top of page

Tiruvallur League

Mud Sweat Hockey

Welcome to the exhilarating world of the Tiruvallur League! This highly anticipated hockey tournament brings together the finest talents from the Tiruvallur district, showcasing their skills and passion for the sport.

Teams and Pool Structure

The Hard Court Hockey, Tiruvallur League will feature eight dynamic teams, divided into two pools of four teams each. Let's take a closer look at the teams competing in each pool:

Pool A:

  1. Dollar Hockey Club

  2. Thunder Squad

  3. ANC Trust

  4. PTM Strikers

Pool B:

  1. Avadi Blues

  2. Saravanavel Memorial

  3. KGS Hockey Academy

  4. S.M. Nagar Hockey

These teams have assembled a roster of exceptional players, each determined to lead their team to victory and claim the coveted championship title.

All the electrifying matches take place at the prestigious Tamilnadu Special Police 5th Battalion Ground in Avadi. This state-of-the-art venue provides the perfect setting for thrilling hockey battles, where fans can witness the action up close and experience the adrenaline rush of the game.

With each passing match, the league captures the hearts of fans and inspires the next generation of hockey enthusiasts. The Tiruvallur League serves as a platform for young talents to showcase their skills, and its impact extends beyond the sport itself. The league nurtures a sense of community, uniting fans, players, and supporters who share a common love for hockey.

Join us as we witness the unrivaled excitement, skillful plays, and exhilarating moments of the Tiruvallur League. Experience the thrill of the game and be part of a remarkable journey that celebrates the spirit of hockey and the determination of these exceptional athletes.

Stay tuned for updates, match schedules, and thrilling recaps as we embark on this extraordinary adventure together!

bottom of page